Community Giving

Introducing the CommunityFoundation IdeaCenter…
Empowering community foundations by learning and sharing from each other.

COMMUNITYGIVING BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Bruce Pohlig - Community Volunteer - Chair
John Herges - Falcon National Bank - Vice Chair
Terri Barreiro - Humphrey School of Public Affairs - Secretary
James Ringwald - Bergan KDV - Treasurer
Les Green - Community Volunteer
Laura Helmer - Community Volunteer
Steve Laraway - Laraway Financial Advisors, Inc.
Brenda Felling Jennissen - Felling Trailers, Inc.
Maryanne Mahowald - Community Volunteer
Sonja Merrild - Blandin Foundation
Steve Peterson - Community Volunteer
Jim Roelofs - Community Volunteer
Bob Sweeney - Nor-Son
Terry Tone - Community Volunteer
Ken Warner - Willmar Lakes Area Chamber


COMMUNITYGIVING STAFF

Burton_April.jpg


April Burton
Donor Services Coordinator for CMCF
aburton@communitygiving.org
320-257-9730


Carlson_Sara.jpg

Sara Carlson
Executive Director of WACF
scarlson@communitygiving.org
320-257-9748

DeJong_Karina_for_web.png

Karina DeJong
Donor Services Coordinator for WACF
kdejong@communitygiving.org
320-257-9739


flock_abbie_pic.png

Abbie Flock
Administrative Coordinator for CG
aflock@communitygiving.org
320-257-9743

foster_terri_pic.png

Terri Foster
Director of Donor Relations for BLACF & CFCC
tfoster@communitygiving.org
320-257-9742



Frank_Christine.jpg
Christine Frank
Operations and Human Resources Manager
cfrank@communitygiving.org
320-257-9734

grochow_kathy_pic.png

Kathy Grochow
Director of Community Programs
kgrochow@communitygiving.org
320-257-9732

Henley_Sandra.jpg

Sandra Henley
Finance Associate
shenley@communitygiving.org
320-257-9717

Joul_Steve_for_web.png


Steve Joul
President/CEO
srjoul@communitygiving.org
320-257-9731


Koslofsky_Sherri.jpg

Sherri Koslofsky
Grants and Scholarships Specialist
skoslofsky@communitygiving.org
320-257-9715

Lee_Amy_for_web.png


Amy Lee
Database Coordinator
alee@communitygiving.org
320-257-9726



Samp_Karl.jpg

Karl Samp
Executive Director of BLACF
ksamp@communitygiving.org
320-257-9727

Schmidt_Courtney.jpg
Courtney Schmidt
Marketing and Communications Manager
cschmidt@communitygiving.org
320-257-9723

Stark_Greta_for_web.png


Greta Stark-Kraker
Director of Donor Relations for CMCF

gstark@communitygiving.org
320-257-9722



Turnow_Caryl_for_web.png



Caryl Turnow
Executive Director of CMCF
cturnow@communitygiving.org
320-257-9737

Wiener_Elise.jpg

Elise Wiener
Director of Finance and Investments
ewiener@communitygiving.org
320-257-9733

Witt_Holly_for_web.png


Holly Witt
Executive Director of AACF

hwitt@communitygiving.org
320-815-0765


Not pictured:

Katie Reichert
Administrative Assistant for CMCF & CG
kreichert@communitygiving.org