Community Giving

COMMUNITYGIVING BOARD OF DIRECTORS

John Herges - Falcon National Bank - Chair
Steve Peterson - Community Volunteer - Vice Chair
Terri Barreiro - Carlson School of Business - Secretary
James Ringwald - BerganKDV - Treasurer
Tom Anderson - Integrated Retirement
Laura Helmer - Community Volunteer
Sarah Klaassen - Anderson, Larson, Saunders, Klaassen & Dahlager
Steve Laraway - Laraway Financial Advisors, Inc.
Maryanne Mahowald - Community Volunteer
Sonja Merrild - Blandin Foundation
Bruce Pohlig - Community Volunteer
Jim Roelofs - Community Volunteer
Ken Warner - Willmar Lakes Area Chamber


COMMUNITYGIVING STAFF

Abfalter_Carrie_for_website.png


Carrie Abfalter
CMCF Director of Donor Relations
cabfalter@communitygiving.org
320-257-9737



Burton_April.jpg


April Burton
Donor Services Coordinator for CMCF
aburton@communitygiving.org
320-257-9730


Carlson_Sara.jpg

Sara Carlson
Executive Director of WACF
scarlson@communitygiving.org
320-257-9738


Flock_Abbie_for_website.png
Abbie Flock
Administrative Coordinator for CG
aflock@communitygiving.org
320-257-9743



foster_terri_pic.png



Terri Foster
Director of Donor Relations for BLACF
tfoster@communitygiving.org
320-257-9742


Frank_Christine_for_website.png


Christine Frank
Director of Operations and Human Resources
cfrank@communitygiving.org
320-257-9734


grochow_kathy_pic.png

Kathy Grochow
Director of Community Programs
kgrochow@communitygiving.org
320-257-9732

Henley_Sandra.jpg

Sandra Henley
Finance Associate
shenley@communitygiving.org
320-257-9717


Joul_Steve_for_web.png


Steve Joul
President/CEO
srjoul@communitygiving.org
320-257-9731


AJ_for_Website.png


A.J. Koewler
Executive Director of AACF
akoewler@communitygiving.org
320-257-9736


Koslofsky_Sherri.jpg

Sherri Koslofsky
Grants and Scholarships Specialist
skoslofsky@communitygiving.org
320-257-9715

Lee_Amy_for_web.png


Amy Lee
Database Coordinator
alee@communitygiving.org
320-257-9726



Cary_website.png


Cary Pogatchnik
Assistant Controller
cpogatchnik@communitygiving.org
320-257-9746


Reichert_Katie_for_website.png


Katie Reichert
Administrative Assistant for CMCF & CG
kreichert@communitygiving.org
320-257-9725




Gaetke_Chrissy_for_website.png


Chrissy Revutskiy
CMCF Communications Coordinator
crevutskiy@communitygiving.org
320-257-9729



Samp_Karl.jpg

Karl Samp
Executive Director of BLACF
ksamp@communitygiving.org
320-257-9727

Schmidt_Courtney_for_website.png
Courtney Schmidt
Marketing and Communications Manager
cschmidt@communitygiving.org
320-257-9723


Stark_Greta_for_web.png


Greta Stark-Kraker
Executive Director of CMCF

gstark@communitygiving.org
320-257-9722



Tran_Khai_for_website.png



Khai Tran
Executive Director of CFCC
ktran@communitygiving.org
320-257-9719


Wiener_Elise_for_website.png


Elise Wiener
Director of Finance and Investments
ewiener@communitygiving.org
320-257-9733